Follow Us


DTS Winners

Do our chassis win features... DANG RIGHT! Do our customers win championships... YOU BETCHA!
Listed below are drivers that do it the "Dirt Track Supply" way...

Winners & Track Champions 2016

  • Nick Guthmiller-- Feature wins in 2016
  • Todd Carter-- Feature win in 2016
  • Jarrett Carter-- Feature win in 2016
  • Blake Whitlock--2 feature wins in 2016
  • Andy Rossow- Feature win in 2016
  • Chad Becker--Multiple wins in 2016 
  • Jeremy North--Feature Wins 2016
  • Trevor Anderson-- 2 feature wins and Track championship
  • Kolten Young-- Feature win 

       2016 Arrow Drivers

 Trevor Anderson---Andy Rossow--Landon Davis--Caleb Yost--Tony Terril--

 Ross Dixon--Doug Vanliere---Tyler Mcfarland--Arne Anderson--Nick Guthmiller--Kolten Young--Jesse Young--Kip Degroot--Ben Johnson 




© Dirt Track Supply. All Rights Reserved.